$$$ May Jackpot $$$

All Aerie and Auxiliary Members can sign daily

Make sure you sign our jackpot book daily and if your name is drawn, you could be a winner of the jackpot.
We are open at 11:00 am and the drawing is at 11:00 pm each day we are open.
Only paid up Aerie and Auxiliary members are eligible.


May names drawn: Jessica Kaber (Winner), Kenneth Weshnevski, Paula Anundson, David Vining, Kermit Sorby, Garry Coon, Andrew Pratt, Kathleen Brobst, Edith Johnson (Winner), Charles Sizer, Jody Smedshammer, Ruth Nathan (Winner), Charles Wendel, Milton Kane, Duane Schwietzer, Tyler Elston, Richard Cavett, Stan Johnson, Merlin Trapp, Kevin Kamphius, Bryan Kalina (Winner), Elaine Hoffart, Lawrence Doyle, Elaine Johnson, Noel Murray, Janet Brown, Kevin Langer, David Berntson and Lee Isensee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *